Clothes … Working Week

I work in an office environment where the dress code is smart casual (with dress down Fridays), I love clothes and accessories so I thought I’d show you what I wore last week to work.

Monday – This cobalt blue dress is from Phase Eight (similar here), it’s a knee-length skater style which really suits my curves. I paired it with a bright coral necklace from Stella and Dot (no longer available, but I love this one).

Tuesday – I went monochrome on Tuesday with a floaty top from Marella, black jeggings (similar here) and my favourite black studded boots (no longer available) from M&S.

On Wednesday I walked to work and changed when I got there so I didn’t get any photos.

Thursday– The weather got a bit hotter so I wore a summer dress from Oasis (no longer available), necklace from Cos and black sandals from M&S.

Friday – Dress down day, I opted for skinny jeans and blue vest top (similar here) from M&S with a white cardigan from Asos (no longer available). My necklace is from Yosa  (no longer available, but I love this necklace from Yosa instead) and here’s my happy Friday face!

Leave a Reply

